*** 2025 ACA ELECTION ***

*** President ***

11631	riesident				
Place	Name	Votes	Pct		
1	Brett Stana	28	50.0%		
2	Elise Rowe	25	44.6%		
*** Vice President ***					
Place	Name	Votes	Pct		
1	Shawn Litster	48	85.7%		
*** Secretary ***					
Place	Name	Votes	Pct		
1	Jack Neyer	54	96.4%		
*** Treas	urer ***				
Place	Name	Votes	Pct		
1	Matt Humeston	54	96.4%		
*** BOD ***					
Place	Name	Votes	Pct		

Place	Name	Votes	Pct
1	Mike Mihalik	49	87.5%
2	Steve Hunchuck	46	82.1%
3	Tyler Eckert	44	78.6%
3	Sara Horsey	44	78.6%
5	Fred Baldassare	42	75.0%
6	Jon Carroll	29	51.8%
7	Jarrett Orzechowski	26	46.4%

Elected Alternate

56 Votes Cast